3700 Glenwood Ave, Ste 510 Raleigh, NC 27612

Call Us


Follow us :

Congratulations To Our Raffle Winners!

Thank you to all who supported our Raffle at the NCAE Convention in Wilmington!

We are grateful for the NEA Executive Committee who donated seats to our upcoming Champions for Children Gala. The NEA Executive Committee members and the winners who will represent them at the gala are:

NEA President Lily Eskelsen Garcia – Christine Dancy (Pitt County)

NEA Vice President Becky Pringle – Georgann Sapp (Kannapolis City Schools)

NEA Secretary/Treasurer Princess Moss – Leanne Kennedy (Cleveland County)

NEA Executive Committee Members:

Joyce Powell – Gordon Lampley (Stanly County – NCRSP)

Greg Johnson –  Sylvia Ludlun (Brunswick County)

Kevin Gilbert – Ruthann McComb (Elkin City Schools)

Earl Wiman – Kathy Goins ( Cumberland County)

Maury Koffman – Rena Sutton (Macon County)

George Sheridan – Margaret Campbell (Wake County)

Winners of our other prizes:

iPad Mini – Barbara Evans (Brunswick County)

$100 Ruth’s Chris Giftcard – Larry Nilles (Wake County)

Kindle Fire HD 6 – Melissa Albritton (Forsyth County)

$50 Amazon Giftcard – Ashley Johnson (Stokes County)

Teacher Cadet Gift Bag – Shirlyn Lane (Burgaw)

Share This Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *