3700 Glenwood Ave, Ste 510 Raleigh, NC 27612

Call Us


Follow us :

Back Our Students Drive Sponsors

Thank you for providing essential academic tools for public school children! Over 250 students received backpacks, allowing each of them to walk into their new classroom prepared and with confidence!


Ann & John Campbell

Dean & Sesha Debnam

Commissioner Jessica Holmes

John Krane

John I. Wilson


Suellen Beaulieu

Governor Mike Easley and First Lady Mary Easley

The Honorable Lucky Inman

Mark Jewell

Council Member Stef Mendell

The Honorable Mike Ward & Hope Morgan Ward


Commissioner Vickie Adamson

Lynda Anderson

The Honorable June Atkinson

Myra Best

Randolph Cloud

Brad Crone

Laura Crumpler & John Dowd

Linda Davis

Commissioner Greg Ford

Charles Francis

Karen Garr

Representative Rosa Gill

Joyce Jarrett

Julia Kron

School Board Member Christine Kushner & David Kushner

Vann & Jody Langston

Rosanne & Peter Meade

Susan Oller

Pat Orrange

Mack Paul

Jeremiah Pierce

Lanty Smith

Hope Williams

Carole & Brad Wilson

The Honorable Smedes York


The Honorable Lindy Brown

Elizabeth & Cal Cunningham

Zeke Creech

Frank Daniels Jr.

Ed Dunlap Jr.

The Honorable Rufus Edmisten

Commissioner Susan Evans

Angela Farthing

Pam Seamans Feldman

Marge Foreman

Anne Franklin

The Honorable Franklin Freeman Jr.

The Honorable Lorrin Freeman

Sarah Fuerst

Kaye Gattis

Henry Johnson

Barbara & Ed Kelley

Allison Kron

Eric Kron

Christie Mabry

Caroline Massengill

Megan McCurdy

Mary Morgan

Sheri Mulling

Senator Wiley Nickel

Millie Ravenel

Willie Rowe

Safran Law Offices

Schwartz & Shaw PLLC

Dawn Shephard Pope

Gerda Stein

Share This Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *